ADDRESS:


1510 Fashion Island Blvd.,

 Suite 380

San Mateo, CA 94404

PHONE:


650 - 802 - 1800

DIRECTIONS:


Bayshore Fwy (US-101 N) toward San Francisco. 

Take exit #414B/CA-92/Half Moon Bay/Hayward/San Mateo Br CA-92 W towards Hayward. 

Take exit #14A/Mariners Island Blvd. towards Edgewater Blvd. 

Turn Right on Mariners Island Blvd. 

Turn Right on Fashion Island Blvd.  Your destination on Fashion Island Blvd is directly on the right. 


Bayshore Fwy (US-101 S) toward San Jose. 

Take exit #414B/CA-92/Half Moon Bay/Hayward/San Mateo Br CA-92 W towards Hayward.
Take exit #14A/Mariners Island Blvd. towards Edgewater Blvd. 
Turn Right on Mariners Island Blvd.
Turn Right on Fashion Island Blvd. Your destination on Fashion Island Blvd is directly on the right.





Investment Contacts

Harry C. Arthur

Senior Vice President, Investment Officer

(650) 458-2614

HArthur@JBMatteson.com 

Andy King

Vice President, Investment Officer

(650) 458-2617

AKing@JBMatteson.com 


John Bellack

Co-President, Chief Investment Officer

(650) 802-1825

JBellack@JBMatteson.com 

Investor Contacts

Matt Matteson

Co-President, Chief Operating Officer

(650) 802-1804

MMatteson@JBMatteson.com 

James A. Blake

Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer

(650) 802-1806

JBlake@JBMatteson.com 

1510 FASHION ISLAND BLVD.,  SUITE 380  |  SAN  MATEO,  CA   94404  |   TEL  (650) - 802 - 1800

Paula Rossi

Executive Administrator

(650) 802-1810

PRossi@JBMatteson.com